IMAGE: Cobb County Community Services Board/Douglas County Community Services Board
     
     
Outpatient Management Team
 
 
Adult Services

Bryan Stephens, Director
Cobb Outpatient Services
bgstephens@cobbcsb.com


Bryan Stephens
, Director
Douglas Outpatient Services
bgstephens@cobbcsb.com

Cobb Outpatient Services
1650 County Services Parkway
Marietta, GA 30008
Phone: 770-514-2422 ext. 2019

Douglas Outpatient Services
680 Thornton Way
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone: 770-949-8082

Stacy Hull, Director
Outpatient Addiction & Residential Services'
shull@cobbcsb.com

Cobb Recovery Center
331 North Marietta Parkway
Mareitta, GA 30060
770-499-2422

Deborah Strotz, Director
dstrotz@cobbcsb.com

The Circle & Integrated Health Programs
6133 Love Street
Austell GA 30168
Phone: 770-819-9229 ext. 331

Gary Gregg
Criminal Justice Liaison
ggreg@cobbcsb.com
1650 County Services Road
Marietta, GA 30008
Contact Number: 770-499-4337
Mary Robeck
Volunteer Coordinator
mrobeck@cobbcsb.com
3830 South Cobb Drive, Suite 300
Phone: 770-429-5018
Bright Changes Child and Adolescent Services

Kathy Brown-Bragg
Bright Changes Coordinator
kbrown-bragg@cobbcsb.com
680 Thornton Way,Suite B
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
770-949-8082- ext. 245

For General Information, Contact
Rachel Robinson at 770.514-2422 ext. 2039 or
rrobinson@cobbcsb.com

Clubhouse
Wilbur Martin
wmartin@cobbcsb.com
680 Thornton Way,Suite B
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
770-949-8082- ext. 251



 
This site is best viewed with IE 5+